menu

Blog

2023/06/16

Today my Cloud figure came!! i'd say $77 is a great deal for a $200+ figure DSKJFHJKSF pls he's huge

i've wanted him for a long while but i never expected to get him?? he just randomly showed up on an online marketplace

2023/06/10

I've been back home for a few days and I've realized I haven't pubished the last blog update... whoops. my bad.
i'm currently looking up some psp games i could play so i can finally DO something with the console. i just wish it wasn't so broken. lmao.
i plan on playing hysteria project 2 bc i loved the first game so much and i'm so excited.

today i've spent 2 hours editing my animal crossing save file. (skull emoji) i tried to make it look nice bc it was too big and too messy at first. hopefully it looks alright this time.

2023/05/28

LETS GOOOO im going on hiatus again cuz i'm visiting my bestie ☆⌒(ゝ。∂)
hoping no one tries to doxx me again after that lol
shoutout to fucking uhhh cock and balls makoto yuuki for existing i love him sm

2023/05/27

WOAH OK SO this is my second day working with this template and despite the page not looking as cool and funky as i'd like it to be, it's still 10000 times better than whatever the hell it used to look like before XDD LIKE??????? hell nah shit looks BADDDD

2023/05/26

First blog entry!
I'm really giving up on other social medias for blogging this time... right? XD ILL TRY DOING MY BEST TO KEEP THIS TIDY IM SORRY!!!
▲top